Known issues
When downloading a configuration preset from Epiphan Edge, the preset is saved to your admin computer with a random system-generated file name instead of the original name of the configuration preset.
Deleting a team deletes Pearl devices paired to that team, but the team isn't deleted.
After clicking the firmware update button, the label changes to Up-to-date before the firmware update is complete and the old firmware version continues to display. Refresh your browser window often to see the firmware version number change to the new firmware version after the update is complete. The update process takes time and Pearl needs to reboot, so please be patient.
If you upload a configuration preset from a Pearl device to Epiphan Edge that contains "+" or "#" in the name, the user will be automatically logged out of Epiphan Edge.
If you try to view the full frame preview of a stream that is being encoded with H.265 the Epiphan Edge interface will become unresponsive. Workaround: Only use full frame preview with H.264 encoded streams.