Unpair a Zoom account from Epiphan Connect
This can be done in one of two ways:
Log in to Epiphan Cloud and select the appropriate Epiphan Cloud team. Click Settings; then click on Epiphan Connect in the left hand navigation pane.
In the Zoom tab, click Sign out to unpair from the Zoom account from this team. This Epiphan Cloud team will no longer be able to use this Zoom account to join a Zoom meeting.
Alternatively, you can also revoke the permissions granted to the Epiphan Connect application by:
- Going to https://marketplace.zoom.us/user/installed and clicking Remove on the Epiphan Connect app.
Note that no Epiphan Cloud team will be able to use your Zoom user in Epiphan Connect to join meetings after these permissions are revoked (the user will be listed as deauthorized in those teams).
If you want to remove the pairing between your Zoom user and only one specific team in Epiphan Cloud, but you no longer have access to that team, please contact support.