# Delete a configuration preset

*Applies to: Pearl-2, Pearl Mini, Pearl Nexus, Pearl Nano*

You can delete individual configuration presets from the **Maintenance** page in the Admin panel.

**Delete a configuration preset using the Admin panel**

- Log in to the Admin panel as **admin**.
- From the Configuration menu, select **Maintenance**. The maintenance page opens.
- Click **Delete** beside the configuration preset that you want to delete, and then click **OK** when prompted.

Devices can delete all configuration presets at once by doing a factory reset. You cannot delete the built-in configuration presets.

> product: pearl-family · topic: configuration · source: pearl-family-common.md · updated: Oct 13, 2026
