Delete a configuration preset
Applies to: Pearl-2, Pearl Mini, Pearl Nexus, Pearl Nano
You can delete individual configuration presets from the Maintenance page in the Admin panel.
Delete a configuration preset using the Admin panel
- Log in to the Admin panel as admin.
- From the Configuration menu, select Maintenance. The maintenance page opens.
- Click Delete beside the configuration preset that you want to delete, and then click OK when prompted.
Devices can delete all configuration presets at once by doing a factory reset. You cannot delete the built-in configuration presets.